NameTitle/Subject           E-mail            
Acosta, AlexandraLanguage Artsaaacosta@dadeschools.net
Aguilar, MarilynPurchasing Secretaryaguimarilyn@dadeschools.net
Alban, AdrianMathAAlban@dadeschools.net
Alfonso, LazaroMath302553@dadeschools.net
Almaguer, MelissaFine ArtsMs.A@dadeschools.net
Alonso, CindyBilingual Educationcfalonso@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, AshleyMath264032@dadeschools.net
Aponte, AitanaSwitchboard aaponte@dadeschools.net
Atkinson-Grant, PauletteExceptional Student Educationpatkinson@dadeschools.net
Avello, MichaelSocial Studiesmpavello@dadeschools.net
Aviles-Knight, LisaAP – Discipline for Grade12l_aviles@dadeschools.net
Babich, MonicaTesting Officemonicababich@dadeschools.net
Bencomo, JeaninneExceptional Student Educationjbencomo@dadeschools.net
Bennett, TanikaLanguage Artstbennett@dadeschools.net
Bismarck, JacquelineMath189092@dadeschools.net
Blake, AustinScienceagblake@dadeschools.net
Brown, AlvinAP – Discipline for Grade 10-11AlvinBrown@dadeschools.net
Bukens, LaraLanguage ArtsLBukens@dadeschools.net
Calzadilla, IletteLanguage Arts251713@dadeschools.net
Cardenas, ElizabethJournalism / Newspaperecardenas@dadeschools.net
Cartas, IreneSocial Studiesicartas@dadeschools.net
Casas, GracianComputer Techniciangcasas@dadeschools.net
Castellon, MarySciencempcastellon@dadeschools.net
Castillo, NatalieLanguage Artsnataliecastillo@dadeschools.net
Cipriani, HeatherFine Artshcipriani@dadeschools.net
Coleman, SharonTreasurerscoleman1@dadeschools.net
Colon, RafaelBusiness Computer ScienceRafael.Colon@dadeschools.net
Cortright, CarynAthletic Business Manager / Social Studiesccortright@dadeschools.net
Corzo, SusyGB Attendance Secretaryscorzo@dadeschools.net
D’Amato, RobertLanguage Artsrdamato@dadeschools.net
Dasilva, SofiaSocial Studiessdasilva@dadeschools.net
Dean, ElisaSecretaryedean@dadeschools.net
DeLaGuardia, EyleenWorld Languageedelaguardia@dadeschools.net
Delinois, NathanFine Artsndelinois@dadeschools.net
DeMello, ArthurAthletic TrainerArthur.Mello@dadeschools.net
Diaz, AshleyDanceadiaz001@dadeschools.net
Diaz, RaymundoExceptional Student Educationraydiaz@dadeschools.net
Diecidue, AdaliciaPrincipal’s Secretaryadaliciad@dadeschools.net
Eakes, WilliamTesting Officewceakes@dadeschools.net
Echemendia, MayraLanguage Artsmechemendia1@dadeschools.net
Elaadil, HoudaDental / Health Sciencehelaadil@dadeschools.net
Escobar, CarlosLanguage Artscescobar@dadeschools.net
Escobar, Carlos10th Grade Coachcescobar@dadeschools.net
Escobar, DianaSub Locatordescobar1@dadeschools.net
Escobar, DianeSciencedescobar@dadeschools.net
Escobar, YleanaVeterinary Magnetyescobar@dadeschools.net
Estrada, StephanieLanguage Artssestrada@dadeschools.net
Faedo, AiletteMathafaedo@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, EstherWorld Language238477@dadeschools.net
Fins, NeryPRINCIPAL nefins@dadeschools.net
Francisco, RaisaBilingual Educationrfrancisco@dadeschools.net
Gambale, JenniferActivities Directorjgambale@dadeschools.net
Garcia, ZoilaDCT / Yearbookzgarci@dadeschools.net
Garvalosa, LourdesMathmrsgarvalosa@dadeschools.net
Gomez, AmandaMathamandagomez@dadeschools.net
Gomez, LilliamESOL  lilliamgomez@dadeschools.net
Gomez, PabloSocial Studiespgomez@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, ClaraCAP Advisorcgonzalez5@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, RichardSciencer.p.gonzalez@dadeschools.net
Gudas, SandraRegistrarsgudas@dadeschools.net
Guia, GiselleGuidance Counselorgiselle@dadeschools.net
Haedo, LeannaAttendanceleannahaedo@dadeschools.net
Harrell, MarcusHead Custodianmarharrell@dadeschools.net
Hartley, BrodesNJROTChartleyb@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, ElizabethExceptional Student Education SecretaryLizhernandez@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, LisetteSocial StudiesLissetteH@dadeschools.net
Hyatt, SharonHospitality / Travel shyatt@dadeschools.net
Iglesia-Osorio, MayteLanguage Artsmiglesia@dadeschools.net
Karim, EdgardHead of Securitypreppy27@dadeschools.net
Lacaci, CesarPEcmlacaci@dadeschools.net
Lantigua,MariaPhotographymlantigua@dadeschools.net
Lapworth III, RichardSciencerlapworth@dadeschools.net
Lassegue, PascaleIntensive ReadingPLassegue@dadeschools.net
Leal, LazaroAP – Discipline for Grade 9lazaroleal@dadeschools.net
Ledan, PatrickMathpledan@dadeschools.net
Lewis, JaniceSciencejlewis@dadeschools.net
Llambi, CelisMathcllambi@dadeschools.net
Lopez, YamileScience lopezy@dadeschools.net
Lorenzo-Guerra, VivianTV Production / ESOLvlorenzo-guerra@dadeschools.net
Lowe, EduardoJROTCed_lowe@dadeschools.net
Lussier, SamBand Director / Chorusslussier@dadeschools.net
Madruga, RayZone MechanicRMadruga@dadeschools.net
Malcom, MerlineScienceMMalcolm@dadeschools.net
McGee, MariaMail Room-Copy Clerkmmcgee@dadeschools.net
Mendoza, AnadaliaBilingual Educationamendoza@dadeschools.net
Migueles, ChrisLanguage ArtsMiguelesChrisR@dadeschools.net
Mojica, RandySCSIrmojica@dadeschools.net
Monge, JuanP.E.JCMONGE@dadeschools.net
Morales, ElizabethExceptional Student Education Language ArtsEMorales@dadeschools.net
Muina, LourdesExceptional Student Education Career Experience lmuina@dadeschools.net
Nadaskay, DianaSocial Studiesdnadaskay@dadeschools.net
Nava, SusanaMathsnava01@dadeschools.net
Nogueira, RicardoBilingual Educationrnogueira@dadeschools.net
Nunez, MarthaLanguage Artsmarthanunez@dadeschools.net
O’Sullivan, JohnBilingual Educationosullivan@dadeschools.net
Pagan, AgnesEnglishApagan@dadeschools.net
Papili, KarinaMathkpapili@dadeschools.net
Parada, MercedesExceptional Student Educationmparada@dadeschools.net
Paulsen, BarbaraHealth Science / Nursing 291916@dadeschools.net
Pena, JessicaExceptional Student EducationPenaJL@dadeschools.net
Plasencia, Michelle9th Grade Coach / Guidance Counselormplasencia@dadeschools.net
Reyes, DanielSocial Studiesdreyes@dadeschools.net
Reyes, GracielaReadingggreyes15@dadeschools.net
Reyes, TerriScienceTPReyes@dadeschools.net
Rogers, MarinaLanguage Arts177262@dadeschools.net
Romano, RicardoMathr_romano@dadeschools.net
Rovira, RandyExceptional Student EducationRrovira@dadeschools.net
Sakowicz, MichaelComputer Educationmsakowicz@dadeschools.net
Sanabria, CatherineGraduation Coachcsanabria@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, RodolfoWorld Language244183@dadeschools.net
Santiago, CarmenSocial Studiescsantiago@dadeschools.net
Santos, JacquelineGuidance Counselorjmartinez7@dadeschools.net
Santos, PedroReadingPSantos1@dadeschools.net
Sasso, MayraSciencemsas10so@dadeschools.net
Scheckner, SaraTesting Office/Leadershipstosado@dadeschools.net
Schneider, RyanAthletic Directorschneiderr@dadeschools.net
Silva, AgnesMathagsilva@dadeschools.net
Simpson, ErickaCafeteria Manageresimpson@dadeschools.net
Spinosa. LisaP.E.lspinosa@dadeschools.net
Stoltenborg, JohnLanguage Artsjstoltenborg@dadeschools.net
Suarez, MonicaLanguage Artsmonsuarez@dadeschools.net
Suarez, RichardScience 331526@dadeschools.net
Tacoronte, DanielExceptional Student Educationdtacoronte@dadeschools.net
Townsend, NicoleExceptional Student Education Program Specialistntownsend@dadeschools.net
Urbanik, BrentSocial Studiesburbanik@dadeschools.net
Valencia, MartaMathmvalencia@dadeschools.net
Velunza, BarbaraMathvelunzabo@dadeschools.net
Vergara, MichaelLanguage Arts / 10th Grade Coachmvergara@dadeschools.net
Vichot, RobertoSocial Studiesrvichot@dadeschools.net
Willis, BrentSocial Studies317070@dadeschools.net
Woungly-Massaga, AnneWorld Language327985@dadeschools.net
Yero, MadelineGuidance Counselormyero1@dadeschools.net
Zayas, AnnetteExceptional Student Educationapzayas@dadeschools.net
Zellner, ChristopherSocial Studies/Weight Trainingczellner@dadeschools.net