Club Sponsor NameEmailRoom #General Monthly Meeting Date Who?
5000 Role ModelMrs. T. Bennett tbennett@dadeschools.net2232nd WednesdayAll students welcome
Best BuddiesMrs. M. Paradamparada@dadeschools.net1312nd ThursdayAll students welcome
C/O 2020Mrs. M. Sassomsas10so@dadeschools.net2523rd Thursday All students welcome
C/O 2021Mrs. T. Reyestpreyes@dadeschools.net245VariesAll students welcome
C/O 2022Mrs. S. Schecknerstosado@dadeschools.net170VariesAll students welcome
C/O 2023Mrs. J. Gambalejgambale@dadeschools.net3021st Wednesday All students welcome
CheerleadingMrs. A. Diazadiaz001@dadeschools.net352N/AMembers only
ChessMr. M. Avellompavello@dadeschools.net152Every WednesdayAll students welcome
DECAMrs. S.Hyattshyatt@dadeschools.net2371st TuesdayAll students welcome
DramaMrs. M. Alamaguerms.a@dadeschools.net3262nd ThursdayAll students welcome
EbonyMrs. T. Bennetttbennett@dadeschools.net2231st TuesdayAll students welcome
FBLAMrs. Z. Garciazgarci@dadeschools.net1802nd A-day All students welcome
FEAMrs. M. Suarezmonsuarez@dadeschools.net2112nd ThursdayAll students welcome
FFAMrs. Y. Escobaryescobar@dadeschools.net307VariesAll students welcome
First Priority/EncounterMr. R. Lapworthrlapworth@dadeschools.net2501st & 3rd ThursdaysAll students welcome
GSAMrs. E. Moralesemorales@dadeschools.net1212nd & 4th TuesdaysAll students welcome
HIPMrs. S. Estrada  sestrada@dadeschools.net76N/AAll students welcome
HOSAMrs. B. Paulsen291916@dadeschools.net1493rd ThursdayAll students welcome
HOSAMrs. H. Elaadilhelaadil@dadeschools.net1403rd ThursdayAll students welcome
Key ClubMrs. J.Lewisjlewis@dadeschools.net247Various ThursdaysAll students welcome
Mu Alpha ThetaMrs. S. Navasnava01@dadeschools.net1371st Monday Members only
NEHSMrs. L. Bukenslbukens@dadeschools.net2223rd ThursdayMembers only
NHSMrs. M. Echemendiamechemendia1@dadeschools.net2141st Wednesday Members only
Pep SquadMrs. A. Acostaaaacosta@dadescools.net207N/AMembers only
Phi Beta ChiMrs. T. Reyes tpreyes@dadeschools.net245Last Wednesday Members only
Phi Beta ChiMrs. M. Sassomsas10so@dadeschools.net252Last Wednesday Members only
Quill & ScrollMrs. E. Cardenasecardenas@dadeschools.net231A1st TuesdayAll students welcome
NJROTC Honor SocietyMr. B. Hartleyhartleyb@dadeschools.net1611st FridayMembers only
SADDMr. P. Gomezpgomez@dadeschools.net1513rd TuesdayAll students welcome
SECMEMr. A. Blakeagblake@dadeschools.net2461st & 3rd FridayAll students welcome
SECMEMr. R. Gonzalezr.p.gonzalez@dadeschols.net3041st & 3rd FridayAll students welcome
Spanish Honor SocietyMr. R. Sanchez244183@dadeschools.net512nd ThursdayMembers only
ThespiansMrs. M. Almaguerms.a@dadeschools.net3262nd ThursdayMembers only
Sports Medicine Honor SocietyMr. A. DeMelloarthur.mello@dadeschools.net345VariesMembers only
Tri MMr. S. Lussierslussier@dadeschools.net3243rd ThursdayMembers only
ViewfindersMrs. V. Lorenzo Guerravlorenzo-guerra@dadeschools.net200K2nd TuesdayAll students welcome
Visual ArtsMrs. M. Lantiguamlantigua@dadeschools.net305Every other Thursday All students welcome
Women of TomorrowMrs. J. Lewis jlewis@dadeschools.net2473rd ThursdayAll students welcome
YOGAMrs. S. Schecknerstosado@dadeschools.net173VariesAll students welcome
Police ExplorersOfficer Morman & Levysmormon@dadeschools.net302Every ThursdayAll students welcome
Unified SportsMrs. J. Bencomojbencomo@dadeschools.net125N/A