PositionName Email  
Principal
Fox, Reginald J. rfox@dadeschools.net 
Vice Principal
Rodriguez-Ledesma, Jennifer jrodriguezledesma@dadeschools.net 
Assistant Principal
Blanco, Ricardo blanco@dadeschools.net 
Johnson, Bernard bajohnson@dadeschools.net 
Teachers
Adams, John (Language Arts-ELL) 163708@dadeschools.net 
Amores-Diaz, Jessica (Band/ Orchestra/ Jazz) JessicaAmores@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Anderson, Kimberly (Engineering Academy & Sped) kimanderson@dadeschools.net 
Arias, Bergman Jose (Digital Media Technology | Math | Engineering) bergmanjarias@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Barrett, Stephen (Science-Chemistry) sbarrett@dadeschools.net 
Berrones, María (Health Science) mberrones@dadeschools.net 
Black, Martha (Language Arts-English) mblack@dadeschools.net 
Blair, Maria (Early Childhood/Director of Preschool) mblair@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Brcek, Ivan (Mathematics) ibrcek@dadeschools.net 
Budhram, Gangaram (Physical Science) redsun02@dadeschools.net 
Carithers, Sandra (Special Education) scarithers@dadeschools.net 
Carter, Latoya (Science-Anatomy & Physiology) LWoodley@dadeschools.net 
Chance, Shelia (Physical Education) SChance@dadeschools.net 
Clark, Colleen (International Business) cclark@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Cobb, Evans (Mathematics-Algebra 2/Trigonometry) 212572@dadeschools.net 
Consuegra, Erick (Language Arts-English) EConsuegra@dadeschools.net 
Crapp, Candice (Cosmetology) candice@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Curry, Jeffrey (Mathematics) JCurry@dadeschools.net 
Delgado, Martha (Mathematics-Geometry) MarthaDelgado@dadeschools.net 
Demerritte, Maria (Mathematics-Algebra 2) mdemerritte@dadeschools.net 
Desmond, Debra (TV Production & Sound Recording) ddesmond@dadeschools.net 
Diaz, Tammy (Health Science – Academy Leader) tammydiaz@dadeschools.net 
Doctor(Hardy), Rhanna (Reading) rhardy@dadeschools.net 
Santo Domingo, Tatiana (Spanish) Tsantodomingo@dadeschools.net 
Douglas, Leroy (Automotive Technology) ldouglas@dadeschools.net 
Feliciano, Susan (ART) susanfeliciano@dadeschools.net 
Fernandez, Nina (Language Arts-Reading) Nina.Fernandez@dadeschools.net 
Feuillet, Martha (Health Science-Dental) Mfeuillet@dadeschools.net 
Figuerola, Marcus (Language Arts-English) mfiguerola@dadeschools.net 
Galadza, Paul (Entrepreneurship Academy Leader) Pgaladza@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Garcia-Minsal, Ariana (Science-Chemistry) agarciaminsal@dadeschools.net 
Gembicki, Deborah (Social Studies-World History) dgembicki@dadeschools.net 
George, Joseph (Mathematics-Geometry) jgeorge@dadeschools.net 
Gilliam, Nicole (Language Arts-Reading) ngilliam@dadeschools.net 
Goldman, Andrea (Mathematics-Algebra 2) holozsay@dadeschools.net 
Gooding, Khristal (Social Studies-US History) kgooding@dadeschools.net 
Goutier, Alexandra (Biology) goutier@dadeschools.net 
Gudi, Vandana (Science-Biology) Mrsgudi@dadeschools.net 
Haney, Merrill (Mathematics-PreCalculus) mhaney@dadeschools.net 
Harden, Carmen (Mathematics) charden@dadeschools.net 
Harden, James (Social Studies) jharden@dadeschools.net 
Harpp, Lamont (Social Studies-World History) lharpp@dadeschools.net 
Hernandez, Martha (Language Arts-English) hernandezm@dadeschools.net 
Hildebrandt, Deborah (Social Studies-US History) hildeb@dadeschools.net 
Hoppe, Tracy (Academy Leader, AYES) thoppe@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Hudson, Brendette (Special Education-Mathematics) bhudson@dadeschools.net 
Hughes, Alina (Hospitality and Tourism) 322019@dadeschools.net 
Smith II, Samuel (Mathematics-Algebra 2) samsmith@dadeschools.net 
Kott, Eileen (Mathematics-Pre-Calculus) EileenKott@dadeschools.net 
Kraemer, Rachael (Marine Science/Vet Assistant) rkraemer@dadeschools.net 
Lane, David (Veterinary Assistant) dplane@dadeschools.net 
Leon, Rosa (Social Studies-World History) rladmire@dadeschools.net 
Leon, Julio (Engineering) jleon@dadeschools.net 
Lordeus, Derrick (Physical Education) Dlordeus@dadeschools.net 
Lowe, Tiffany (Social Studies-US History) tmlowe@dadeschools.net 
Lujardo, Lissette (Reading) Lujardo@dadeschools.net 
Lynch, Bevance (Computer Systems) BLynch@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Malouf, Teresa (Language Arts-English Dept. Chair / Gifted / Dual Enrollment / Yearbook) tmalouf@dadeschools.net 
Marchese, Angel (Chorus Director, Music Theory, Keyboard) amarchese@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Marrero, Dennisse (Language Arts-English) dennissems@dadeschools.net 
Martin, Timothy (Digital Arts, Academy Leader) timmartin@dadeschools.net 
McMillian, April (Language Arts, Department Chair – English) AMcMillian@dadeschools.net 
Mederos, Anddy (Science-Chemistry) mederos@dadeschools.net 
Merritt-Brown, Tiffany (DANCE) tmerrittbrown@dadeschools.net 
Mesa, Wendy (Veterinary) 324202@dadeschools.net 
Mila, Lillian (Language Arts) limila@dadeschools.net 
Nelson, David (Science-Biology) DNelson@dadeschools.net 
Nunez, Melissa (Reading & Spanish) mnunez23@dadeschools.net 
Okesola, William (Special Education-Biology) wokesola@dadeschools.net 
Ortiz, Laura (Social Studies-Gradebook Manager) laort3@dadeschools.net 
Peña, Janelle (Social Studies-World History) penaja@dadeschools.net 
Perez-Archilla,Doreen (Language Arts-English) dperez-archilla@dadeschools.net 
Phanord, Martine (Special Education-English) phanordm@dadeschools.net 
Quintela, Rafael (Science-Biology) quintela@dadeschools.net 
Robinson, Marc (Physical Education and Sports Medicine) robinsonm@dadeschools.net 
Rohan, Kathryn (Language Arts-English) krohan@dadeschools.net 
Rojas-Benitez, Ana (English) arojas1@dadeschools.net 
Rosa, Helena (Language Arts-English) Helenarosa@dadeschools.net 
Scheck, Cristina (Language Arts-Intensive Reading / Magnet Office-Lead Teacher) cristinascheck@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Schneider, Jessica (Social Studies-Government) jmceballos@dadeschools.net 
Schneider, Steven (Social Studies-Government) StevenSchneider@dadeschools.net 
Shur, Marcelina (Health Science-Dental) marcehur@dadeschools.net 
Sixto, Marite (Language Arts-English) MSIXTO@dadeschools.net 
Steinberg, Eugenia (Mathematics-Geometry) esteinberg@dadeschools.net 
Torres, William O. (3D Animation Technology) WTorres@dadeschools.net 
more info...
Tinoco, Gradys (Mathematics – Algebra 1) tinoco@dadeschools.net 
Tucker-Jones, Dedra (Special Education-World History) dtuckerjones@dadeschools.net 
Vargas, Judy (Cosmetology) J_vargas@dadeschools.net 
Williams, Dennis (Mathematics – Dept. Chair) drwilliams@dadeschools.net 
Support Staff
Altidor, Yvanouche (CAP ADVISOR) yvaaltidor@dadeschools.net 
Bouza-Kaufman, Angela (Science-Dept. Chair & Testing Coordinator) abouzakaufman@dadeschools.net 
Castellanos, Ashley (Activities Director) anoffo@dadeschools.net 
Clayton, Harvey (CSI) HClayton@dadeschools.net 
Dispenza, Prudence (Principal’s Secretary – Payroll Clerk) pdispenza@dadeschools.net 
Gomez, Melba (Attendance Clerk) melbamgomez@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Mary (Treasurer) 293231@dadeschools.net 
Gottesman, Jana (Social Worker) jgottesman@dadeschools.net 
Graff, Kimberly (Student Services/Attendance) kgraff@dadeschools.net 
Halfaker, Dianne (Gifted/CTE facilitator) DHalfaker@dadeschools.net 
Marcos, Stephanie (Business Manager, South Campus) smarc008@dadeschools.net 
Montesino, Luisa (SPED Secretary) lmontesino@dadeschools.net 
Mullenix, Cynthia (Registrar-High School) cmullenix@dadeschools.net 
Persaud, Davika (Special Education-Dept. Chair) Persaud@dadeschools.net 
Sanders, Barbara (Community Involvement Specialist) bsanders@dadeschools.net 
Santa-Cruz, Maria (ESOL Paraprofessional) msantacruz@dadeschools.net 
Santerre, Misti (Counselor Digital Media – VPA 11 & 12) mderwin@dadeschools.net 
Saunders, Eleanor (Counselor – Entrepreneurship Academy) esaunders@dadeschools.net 
Waddell Katherine (Media Specialist) waddellk@dadeschools.net