Staff Directory

NameTitle/SubjectE-mail
Acosta, AlexandraLanguage Artsaaacosta@dadeschools.net
Aguilar, MarilynTreasureraguimarilyn@dadeschools.net
Alban, AdrianMathAAlban@dadeschools.net
Alfonso, LazaroMath302553@dadeschools.net
Almaguer, MelissaFine ArtsMs.A@dadeschools.net
Alonso, CindyBilingual Educationcfalonso@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, AshleyMath264032@dadeschools.net
Atkinson-Grant, PauletteExceptional Student Educationpatkinson@dadeschools.net
Avello, MichaelSocial Studiesmpavello@dadeschools.net
Babich, MonicaTesting Officemonicababich@dadeschools.net
Bennett, TanikaLanguage Artstbennett@dadeschools.net
Bismarck, JacquelineMath189092@dadeschools.net
Blocker, RobbiESE/Sciencerobbiblocker@dadeschools.net
Brown, AlvinAP – CurriculumAlvinBrown@dadeschools.net
Burth,  CathinaAP – 9th grade disciplinecburth@dadeschools.net
Cartas, IreneSocial Studiesicartas@dadeschools.net
Casas, GracianComputer Techniciangcasas@dadeschools.net
Castillo, NatalieLanguage Artsnataliecastillo@dadeschools.net
Charria, CarolinaESE/Social Studiescharria@dadeschools.net
Cipriani, HeatherFine Artshcipriani@dadeschools.net
Colon, RafaelBusiness Computer ScienceRafael.Colon@dadeschools.net
Cortright, CarynAthletic Business Manager / Social Studiesccortright@dadeschools.net
Corzo, SusyGB Attendance Secretaryscorzo@dadeschools.net
D’Amato, RobertLanguage Artsrdamato@dadeschools.net
Dasilva, SofiaSocial Studiessdasilva@dadeschools.net
Dean, ElisaPrincipal Secretaryedean@dadeschools.net
DeLaGuardia, EyleenWorld Languageedelaguardia@dadeschools.net
Delinois, NathanFine Artsndelinois@dadeschools.net
DeMello, ArthurAthletic TrainerArthur.Mello@dadeschools.net
Diaz, AshleyDanceadiaz001@dadeschools.net
Diaz, RaymundoExceptional Student Educationraydiaz@dadeschools.net
Echemendia, MayraLanguage Artsmechemendia1@dadeschools.net
Elaadil, HoudaDental / Health Sciencehelaadil@dadeschools.net
Escobar, CarlosLanguage Artscescobar@dadeschools.net
Escobar, DianeSciencedescobar@dadeschools.net
Escobar, YleanaVeterinary Magnetyescobar@dadeschools.net
Estrada, StephanieLanguage Artssestrada@dadeschools.net
Faedo, AiletteMathafaedo@dadeschools.net
Fins, NeryPRINCIPAL nefins@dadeschools.net
Francisco, RaisaBilingual Educationrfrancisco@dadeschools.net
Gambale, JenniferYearbook, DCTjgambale@dadeschools.net
Garcia-Cerra, YamileEnglishygarcerr@dadeschools.net
Garvalosa, LourdesMathmrsgarvalosa@dadeschools.net
Gomez, LilliamESOL  lilliamgomez@dadeschools.net
Gomez, PabloSocial Studiespgomez@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, ClaraCAP Advisorcgonzalez5@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, RichardEngineeringr.p.gonzalez@dadeschools.net
Gudas, SandraRegistrarsgudas@dadeschools.net
Harrell, MarcusHead Custodianmarharrell@dadeschools.net
Hartley, BrodesNJROTChartleyb@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, ElizabethExceptional Student Education SecretaryLizhernandez@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, LisetteSocial StudiesLissetteH@dadeschools.net
Herris, StephanieReading Coachsherris@dadeschools.net
Hyatt, SharonHospitality / Travel shyatt@dadeschools.net
Iglesia-Osorio, MayteLanguage Artsmiglesia@dadeschools.net
Karim, EdgarHead of Securitypreppy27@dadeschools.net
Lacaci, CesarPEcmlacaci@dadeschools.net
Lamela, PhilipScience/AP Computer Science324372@dadeschools.net
Lantigua,MariaPhotographymlantigua@dadeschools.net
Lapworth III, RichardSciencerlapworth@dadeschools.net
Lassegue, PascaleIntensive ReadingPLassegue@dadeschools.net
Leal, LazaroAP – 11th grade Disciplinelazaroleal@dadeschools.net
Ledan, PatrickMathpledan@dadeschools.net
Lewis, JaniceSciencejlewis@dadeschools.net
Llambi, CelisMathcllambi@dadeschools.net
Lopez, YamileScience lopezy@dadeschools.net
Lorenzo-Guerra, VivianTV Productionvlorenzo-guerra@dadeschools.net
Lujardo, Lissette Activities Directorlujardo@dadeschools.net
Lussier, SamBand Director / Chorusslussier@dadeschools.net
Madruga, RayZone MechanicRMadruga@dadeschools.net
Malcom, MerlineScienceMMalcolm@dadeschools.net
McGee, MariaMail Room-Copy Clerkmmcgee@dadeschools.net
Mendoza, AnadaliaBilingual Educationamendoza@dadeschools.net
Mojica, RandyPBS Coachrmojica@dadeschools.net
Monge, JuanP.E.JCMONGE@dadeschools.net
Morales, ElizabethExceptional Student Education Language ArtsEMorales@dadeschools.net
Morales, Nancy Counselormoralesn7@dadeschools.net
Muina, LourdesExceptional Student Education Career Experience lmuina@dadeschools.net
Nadaskay, DianaSocial Studiesdnadaskay@dadeschools.net
Nava, SusanaMathsnava01@dadeschools.net
Nogueira, RicardoBilingual Educationrnogueira@dadeschools.net
Nunez, MarthaLanguage Artsmarthanunez@dadeschools.net
O’Sullivan, JohnBilingual Educationosullivan@dadeschools.net
Pagan, AgnesEnglishApagan@dadeschools.net
Papili, KarinaMathkpapili@dadeschools.net
Parada, MercedesExceptional Student Educationmparada@dadeschools.net
Pena, JessicaExceptional Student EducationPenaJL@dadeschools.net
Ramirez, ChristopherNursingchris.ramirez@dadeschools.net
Reyes, DanielSocial Studiesdreyes@dadeschools.net
Reyes, TerriScienceTPReyes@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, MadisonEnglishMadison.sr.fernandini@dadeschools.net
Roman, BetzabeESE/Math333069@dadeschools.net
Rovira, RandyExceptional Student EducationRrovira@dadeschools.net
Saint-Albin, RonaldMathrsaintalbin@dadeschools.net
Sanabria, CatherineGraduation Coachcsanabria@dadeschools.net
Santiago, CarmenSocial Studiescsantiago@dadeschools.net
Santos, JacquelineCounselor (San-Z, ESOL)jmartinez7@dadeschools.net
Sasso, MayraSciencemsas10so@dadeschools.net
Scheckner, SaraAP Testing, Sports Managementstosado@dadeschools.net
Schneider, RyanAthletic Directorschneiderr@dadeschools.net
Silva, AgnesMathagsilva@dadeschools.net
Simpson, ErickaCafeteria Manageresimpson@dadeschools.net
Spinosa. LisaP.E.lspinosa@dadeschools.net
Stoltenborg, JohnLanguage Artsjstoltenborg@dadeschools.net
Suarez, MonicaLanguage Artsmonsuarez@dadeschools.net
Tacoronte, DanielVirtual Reality, E-Gamingdtacoronte@dadeschools.net
Townsend, NicoleExceptional Student Education Program Specialistntownsend@dadeschools.net
Urbanik, BrentSocial Studiesburbanik@dadeschools.net
Valencia, MartaMathmvalencia@dadeschools.net
Velunza, BarbaraMathvelunzabo@dadeschools.net
Yero, MadelineCounseler (A-E)myero1@dadeschools.net
Zayas, AnnetteESE/Reading Teacherapzayas@dadeschools.net
Zellner, ChristopherCSI Directorczellner@dadeschools.net