Varela Athletics 2020-2021

NamePositionEmail
Ryan SchneiderAthletic Directorschneiderr@dadeschools.net
Caryn CortrightAthletic Business Managerccortright@dadeschools.net
Monica BabichAssistant ADmonicababich@dadeschools.net
Arthur MelloAthletic Trainerarthur.mello@dadeschools.net

Fall Sports

NamePositionEmail
Patrick LedanHead Football/Flag Footballpledan@dadeschools.net
Chris ZellnerFootballczellner@dadeschools.net
TBAFootball
TBAFootball/Track
Alejandro HernandezFootball/Flag FootballVip3r2100@gmail.com
Shaun GrayFootball/TrackShaungray03@gmail.com
Ednell DominguezFootball 
Pablo BaezHead Girls Volleyballcoachbaez@outlook.com
TBAAssistant Girls Volleyball
Camila EspinozaSwimmingcontactespinoza@gmail.com
Juan MongeX-Countryjcmonge@dadeschools.net
TBAX-Country

Winter Sports

NamePositionEmail
TBAHead Girls Soccer
Juan MongeHead Boys Soccerjcmonge@dadeschools.net
Calyn JacoHead Girls Basketballcalynjaco97@gmail.com
Cesar LacaciHead Boys Basketballcmlacaci@dadeschools.net
 TBAAssistant Boys Basketball 
Chris ZellnerAssistant Girls Basketballczellner@dadeschools.net
TBAAssistant Girls Soccer

Spring Sports

NamePositionEmail
Juan MongeBadmintonjcmonge@dadeschools.net
TBAHead Baseball
TBAHead Boys Volleyball 
Harley TekermanHead SoftballHarleytek03@gmail.com 
Christopher ZellnerFlagczellner@dadeschools.net
Shaun GrayFootball/TrackShaungray03@gmail.com
TBAX-Country/Track
Jordan ArmstrongFootball/TrackArmstrong.jordan93@gmail.com
Sandra MedinaTennistatistennisacademy@yahoo.com
TBASoftball