Varela Athletics 2019-2020

NamePositionEmail
Ryan SchneiderAthletic Directorschneiderr@dadeschools.net
Caryn CortrightAthletic Business Managerccortright@dadeschools.net
Monica BabichAssistant ADmonicababich@dadeschools.net
Arthur MeloAthletic Trainerarthur.mello@dadeschools.net

Fall Sports

NamePositionEmail
Patrick LedanHead Football/Flag Footballpledan@dadeschools.net
Chris ZellnerFootballczellner@dadeschools.net
Brent WillisFootballbwillis@dadeschools.net
Jordan ArmstrongFootball/TrackArmstrong.jordan93@gmail.com
Alejandro HernandezFootball/Flag FootballVip3r2100@gmail.com
Shaun GrayFootball/TrackShaungray03@gmail.com
Ednell DominguezFootball 
Pablo BaezHead Girls Volleyballcoachbaez@outlook.com
Lisbeth GarciaAssistant Girls Volleyballlisbesitagarcia@hotmail.es
Camila EspinozaSwimmingcontactespinoza@gmail.com
Juan MongeX-Countryjcmonge@dadeschools.net
Javier ArrigaX-Countryjavier@arriga.us

Winter Sports

NamePositionEmail
Carlos MedinaHead Girls Soccercarlosmedinacoach@yahoo.com
Juan MongeHead Boys Soccerjcmonge@dadeschools.net
Calyn JacoHead Girls Basketballcalynjaco97@gmail.com
Cesar LacaciHead Boys Basketballcmlacaci@dadeschools.net
 TBAAssistant Boys Basketball 
Chris ZellnerAssistant Girls Basketballczellner@dadeschools.net
Isabella FadhelAssistant Girls Soccerisabellafadhel@gmail.com

Spring Sports

NamePositionEmail
Juan MongeBadmintonjcmonge@dadeschools.net
Carlos YedoHead Baseballcyedo@hotmail.com
TBAHead Boys Volleyball 
Harley TekermanHead SoftballHarleytek03@gmail.com 
Christopher ZellnerFlagczellner@dadeschools.net
Shaun GrayFootball/TrackShaungray03@gmail.com
Javier ArrigaX-Country/Trackjavier@arriga.us
Jordan ArmstrongFootball/TrackArmstrong.jordan93@gmail.com
Sandra MedinaTennistatistennisacademy@yahoo.com
Mauricio AlzateSoftballmauricio@statlog.net